Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, & Greenwood SC

235 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon I.
Submitted 07/20/21
Absolutely amazing very pleasant experience medium pain. A+++++++
Albert S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Quick and professional. Great staff. Have recommended Dr Baksh to all of my friends and family.
James M.
Submitted 07/20/21
I am greatly appreciative to Dr. Mallard for his genuine concern and treatment for my ongoing and chronic back, neck and knee issues.
Jane G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everyone was very nice and knew their job. I wouldn't change a thing.
Raynell C.
Submitted 07/20/21
I was seen in a timely manner, my concerns addressed and treated with respect and confidentiality .
Amanda F.
Submitted 07/20/21
The Dr has been good to me and is caring
Rebecca M.
Submitted 07/20/21
I really like the Cloubous NC Office Dr Bakish is great along with Pas Campbell and Mallard they are very nice and throw up front on Care I do wish they would open a office in Marion NC for their paitents that live in the Foothills Area Thank you and God bless
Charlotte S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Fast, efficient, polite
Ronald N.
Submitted 07/19/21
Different but he gave me a lot to think about
Julia W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Explained problems in detail.
Barbara I.
Submitted 07/19/21
The staff at Premier Pain were very friendly and professional. I was very pleased with the care I received and am looking forward to returning.
Cynthia E.
Submitted 07/19/21
Everyone was so nice and professional thanks for having me .
Marilyn H.
Submitted 07/19/21
I’m so glad I found Dr.Mallard.I am very satisfying with the treatments I’ve received.
Peggy F.
Submitted 07/19/21
The wait was amazing and the Doctor he was also amazing
James P.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was good
Anna J.
Submitted 07/19/21
Surprised how easy it was. Great doctor and nice nurse. Was put very much at ease.
Vicki C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Baksh has really helped me with my neck and back. I would highly recommend him to those that need help with pain!
Beverly M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Was in and very quickly
Richard M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Prompt efficient
Wendy T.
Submitted 07/19/21
The nurses awesome and even know who I am by my voice and the Dr is just the best!!