Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, & Greenwood SC

229 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca M.
Submitted 07/20/21
I really like the Cloubous NC Office Dr Bakish is great along with Pas Campbell and Mallard they are very nice and throw up front on Care I do wish they would open a office in Marion NC for their paitents that live in the Foothills Area Thank you and God bless
Charlotte S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Fast, efficient, polite
Ronald N.
Submitted 07/19/21
Different but he gave me a lot to think about
Julia W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Explained problems in detail.
Barbara I.
Submitted 07/19/21
The staff at Premier Pain were very friendly and professional. I was very pleased with the care I received and am looking forward to returning.
Cynthia E.
Submitted 07/19/21
Everyone was so nice and professional thanks for having me .
Marilyn H.
Submitted 07/19/21
I’m so glad I found Dr.Mallard.I am very satisfying with the treatments I’ve received.
Peggy F.
Submitted 07/19/21
The wait was amazing and the Doctor he was also amazing
James P.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was good
Anna J.
Submitted 07/19/21
Surprised how easy it was. Great doctor and nice nurse. Was put very much at ease.
Vicki C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Baksh has really helped me with my neck and back. I would highly recommend him to those that need help with pain!
Beverly M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Was in and very quickly
Richard M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Prompt efficient
Wendy T.
Submitted 07/19/21
The nurses awesome and even know who I am by my voice and the Dr is just the best!!
Joseph G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Professional
Deborah M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great!!! This practice is helping me so much!! I can move again!!
Jeffery B.
Submitted 07/18/21
Very satisfied with the support from the employees
Jack W.
Submitted 07/17/21
They were kind and caring they genunely cared
Thomas W.
Submitted 07/17/21
They exceeded my expectations. Staff was very friendly and compassionate.
Amber O.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Mallard and his team are wonderful! They take time to listen and hear what you have to say. They took my concerns and previous experiences into account as well. I recently had a cervical epidural with them and was highly anxious, they were so patient and caring with me that the experience wasn't traumatizing. I feel confident having Dr. Mallard and his team continue my care.