Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, & Greenwood SC

234 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eleanor W.
Submitted 07/13/21
This office is so professional and kind. My spinal cord stimulator was successful and they were right by my side every step of the way in my recovery. I went into this process so anxious and now I'm looking forward to another one for my legs. Can't say enough about the patient service, professional and knowledgeable staff.
Demetrues P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Wonderful
Carmen H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Today was one of the best experiences that I’ve had! The pain was minimal with this procedure. Pain management includes more than meds. I’ve had multiple nerve ablations and they have certainly aided with pain management!
Bruce P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Doctor was great. Staff act as if they are working at McDonald’s.
Joshua M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Awesome doctor, really listens, and creates a great experience while dealing with all my pain issues!
Tammy H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very quick and right to the poi t
Toni M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Linda at the front desk is so caring and understanding when you have to make call to Dr. Baksh in pain she is the first line of defense and gets the most emotion when calling. She so kind and caring she makes the turmoil of calling in so much more bearable! She is the best
Cynthia H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very efficient
Richard H.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great working with them to keep me going and enjoying better quality of life.
Richard L.
Submitted 07/12/21
It Was A Very Good Experience Dr Mallard Explained What He Was Doing And Made Sure I Was Comfortable Doing My Epidural Procedure.
Wilfred T.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very professional and helpful.
Bobby B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great visit,very pleasant staff & I am pleased with the results from my treatment.
Laneice G.
Submitted 07/12/21
It was nice and fast
Karen S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Everyone was very nice and theDr.filled me in on my procedures to come!I really like his assistant.