Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, & Greenwood SC

226 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frankie Mae D. S.
Submitted 08/27/21
I am totally satisfied with Dr. Christopher Mallards' medical professionalism and the care that I receive as his patient. Dr. Mallard has a wonderful personality and displays a strong heart felt, passionate care for all of his patients, and the entire staff that I occasionally get to see . The atmosphere and care at Premier Pain in Wilmington, NC from Dr. Christopher Mallard and everyone that works there is so nice. The whole staff treats you like family, which is so relaxing. Everything is very clean there also. I highly recommend Dr. Christopher Mallard and Premier Pain in Wilmington, NC.
Russell A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Exceeded my highest expectations in Patient - Client Care by The Dr. and entire Care - Team . Compassionate Patient Consultations . I even observed a Front Office Team Member pay $3 on behalf of an Wheelchair Bound Patient , whom did not have her purse and correct balance due - incredible in this day and age .
Glenda G.
Submitted 08/24/21
First visit...found very professional and willing to help as needed..
Jamie M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone was super nice and helpful and the dr did very well with my procedure.
Kay B.
Submitted 08/24/21
It was good to meet Dr. Javid Baksh for the first time best I remember. He told me they was trying to help me with my pain. That was good to hear. A very nice and kind Dr and nurse and staff
Kathleen P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Pleasant and thorough as always
Kenneth F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone does their jobs well and always ask if there is anything else they can do for me at the end of my visit.
Susan R.
Submitted 08/24/21
This time my insurance was approved and I finally received the RFA. They were efficient and caring and made me as comfortable as possible.
Deanna B.
Submitted 08/23/21
N/a
Wade H.
Submitted 08/23/21
clean, covid protocols in place . I've been seeing Ken Barrow for a few years now and am very pleased ,he really cares.
David S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Professional, friendly visit with Chris. Had a somewhat long wait.
MeLinda R.
Submitted 08/23/21
Janet Cress is the most wonderful physical therapist ever. She understands how to handle any kind of pain. She has lots of knowledge about understanding how to help reduce pain and discomfort in all situations. She is very caring person on how you feel before she starts and when she finishes a session. She has a very out going personality. She care about you as a person. I would recommend her if you have any kind of pain.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Fawne is great.
Carole W.
Submitted 08/20/21
She seemed interested in what was happening with me. Listened to my suggestion and acted upon it, which I was happy about.
Charles H.
Submitted 08/19/21
the best
Edith V.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always professional, kind and efficient. Always a great experience with a truly great staff. Always!
Beverly M.
Submitted 08/19/21
I’ve always been satisfied with my experience with Premier Pain. Have seen all of physicians or their assistants at one point or another. They’re always very professional and knowledgeable.
Scott F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Fawn is very knowledgeable and attentive to each patients specific needs, Clearly an integral part of the Asheville premier pain facility
Jeanne H.
Submitted 08/19/21
I am very grateful for the physicians and staff at Premiere Pain. Ken Barrows is very knowledgeable and makes my visit very pleasant. Very kind and considerate.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great they are really nice.