Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, Greenwood SC & Greenville, SC

4.78/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Randy is extremely knowledgeable, kind and empathetic. Highly recommend.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
It was pleasant Did not understand why am I prescription changed?
Elisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
All the people here are friendly and respectful
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Great person Dr Baksh
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr.Baksh has help me alot very caring ! Has help me alot with my pain ! He is the best if you are looking for a Great Dr this is the ONE!!!!!
Maxine L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
I believe the Dr. and the staff really care and stay on top of my needs. It was very evident on my first visit that I had studied my charts and new the events of what had taken place in my life. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Douglas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
He is prompt and caring. I’ve gone to him for years, I had a injection this week, and my pain level is much improved. If getting meds, they are promptly called in. He’s expanding Greenville and Easley offices, which is great, he’s in high demand.
Margie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
They are kind and caring knowledgeable about the subject of my pain They addressed my pain with that knowledge and the kindness of a friend Bless the staff and Dr.Javid Baksh. Thank you Ms Martiy Munden
Tamara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
He’s a very good doctor‼️ he listens to everything you have to say and answers everything question you have even personal questions he’s a Good doc.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Always very professional yet also personable man’s easy to discuss needs.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
The best doctor I know. He always takes time with us and very considerate to our needs. If it wasn’t for him I would still be in a wheelchair.
Dorrene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr. Baksh is awesome and he cares for all. Explains everything. He is the best.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
This group really cares about their pantients. They have to go by steps due to the insurance companies but all in all they give their 100% in helping with pain in order for u to cope with.
Vicki B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I am fine with my experience right now.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I love Dr.B !! He’s helped my pain tremendously!!!
Tina W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
No they don't care about you I'm having withdrawals because they stoped my pain meds. And didn't even talk to me about having withdrawals. I have a Spinal cord Stimulater in my back I don't know what I'm going to do if I need it adjusted sense I can't go to the Easley office
Terrance S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Baksh is great! The only thing is I had a appointment and due to traffic on 85 I was a little late. They wouldn’t see me and I just had major hip replacement 3 weeks prior. So because they wouldn’t see me I couldn’t get my meds for pain.Then I was told I had to wait a month for a appointment. Told me they would send me meds for withdraws. Sent me in clonidine which is blood pressure meds.I just had major hip replacement 3 weeks ago it’s no way I can go a month without my meds.And it wasn’t the doctor it was the front office ppl.And I told her I had major hip surgery. Where is the caring and compassion?
Keener G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Very little wait time Professional staff Dr. Baksh listens to my concerns and is easy to talk with
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
So considerate and thoughtful. Eased my fears and helped my back already. Thank you
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
When I 1st started going to Premier I was seeing Kathy Lewis. I now see Randy Kimery. I have no complaints for either 1 of them. Everyone that works there that I have come in contact with has been very nice, helpful, professional, respectful, which is very hard to come by in these days. I would recommend Randy Kimery. He's always done right by me, I have nothing bad to say about him.