Our Offices will be close on Monday, September 5th due to the Labor Day Holiday 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, & Greenwood SC

245 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bret B.
Submitted 09/21/22
Cameron PA is a great provider very professional and knowledgeable cares about his patient.He has help me a lot.The entire staff is second to none and I highly recommend Dr Baskh and Cameron PA.
Mark K.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very friendly and professional staff. I particularly want to thank Ashley and Tracy who went out of their way to make sure that I received my prescription when I was vacationing in New Hampshire. They were life savers. Thank you so much guys and keep up the good work.
Keith C.
Submitted 09/02/22
The best
Tiffany H.
Submitted 08/30/22
I have been a patient here for a long time and love coming here. Chris and Dr. B really care about my pain and how I am doing. The office is always clean and inviting. Betty and nurse Ashley always greets you with a smile. They all want to know how I am doing and make sure I am taken care of. I am so grateful for everyone here.
Pamela T.
Submitted 08/20/22
They have helped my pain immensely nothing's 100 per cent the relief from pain works helps
Aliza B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Baksh is the crème de la crème. He has knowledgeable, resourceful, kind, empathetic, and all one would wish for in a medical practitioner. My pain is well managed and I am pleased beyond words! You will definitely feel heard and will not be disappointed. His support staff is phenomenal and I highly recommend him to all.
Joyce R.
Submitted 07/14/22
The Columbus office of Premier Pain has the best people working there. They don’t try to rush through your appointment and they listen to you.
Joyce R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Premier Pain goes above and beyond to try to help control my pain.
Candi P.
Submitted 07/13/22
I have had a tremendous turnaround with my care and this team especially doctor Ian he nit only listens to what i have to say but suggests things that I can do to help relieve pain and a better way of life as long as they will have me and Ian is on staff I will continue being a good patient
Paige E.
Submitted 06/30/22
The team at Premier is nothing but the best! I went to 3 different physicians before coming to see Dr.Bakish. I could never get anywhere with my issues or my pain. Dr. Bakish, had me figured out almost instantly and now has me feeling like someone actually understands and cares! Cameron is just as amazing! Makes you feel at ease with him and he really listens to my concerns doesn’t rush in and out. I do have to say his fashionable socks, is always a subject for conversation, lol! Dee and Samantha in the Easley office has to be the best one’s yet! So professional and caring, I had a death in my family this week, and was worried I wasn’t gonna be able to get in and out. Dee knew I was stressed and tried to work it out with care and understanding on the first call but really couldn’t. She was trying to squeeze me in earlier but there really wasn’t anything. But within an hour she was calling me back and had me an even earlier appointment, so I wasn’t stressed. I can’t thank her enough for caring and helping me out. You guy’s are amazing and so appreciated, more than you know! Thank you again to each of you!! Keep up the amazing work ❤️
Don H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent and professional care! Dr.Baksh is wonderful, caring and knowledgeable! Dr Baksh has a great and caring team supporting him! Don't go anywhere else for your Pain Management treatments!
Sharon M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Baksh is the best pain Dr I have been to. I trust injections with him and this clinic the staff is so nice so much better and professional than the last pain clinic Pardee pain clinic I had went to. I recommend anyone to come to Premier Pain Solutions.
Linda M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Helpful,kind,professional
Linda M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Kind caring and professional!!
Linda M.
Submitted 04/19/22
All kind and professional.
Linda M.
Submitted 04/10/22
Kind but professional
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 12/22/21
My first few visits have been fine. This last visit, yesterday, Tuesday,12/21/21hasnt gone as well.Im still waiting for a refill for my pain meds from the visit yesterday, even AFTER I explained that i was in the hospital and the last urine test was gonna be messed up! HOPEFULLY they have it resolved by the end of today.
Deborah C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very professional and caring
Ethel W.
Submitted 10/02/21
The first visit was a terrific one. Everyone was very friendly, and ready to help. I am sure it will continue in the weeks to come.
Frankie Mae D. S.
Submitted 08/27/21
I am totally satisfied with Dr. Christopher Mallards' medical professionalism and the care that I receive as his patient. Dr. Mallard has a wonderful personality and displays a strong heart felt, passionate care for all of his patients, and the entire staff that I occasionally get to see . The atmosphere and care at Premier Pain in Wilmington, NC from Dr. Christopher Mallard and everyone that works there is so nice. The whole staff treats you like family, which is so relaxing. Everything is very clean there also. I highly recommend Dr. Christopher Mallard and Premier Pain in Wilmington, NC.