Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, Greenwood SC & Greenville, SC

4.79/5 Star Rating
368 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
He’s a very good doctor‼️ he listens to everything you have to say and answers everything question you have even personal questions he’s a Good doc.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Always very professional yet also personable man’s easy to discuss needs.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
The best doctor I know. He always takes time with us and very considerate to our needs. If it wasn’t for him I would still be in a wheelchair.
Dorrene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr. Baksh is awesome and he cares for all. Explains everything. He is the best.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
This group really cares about their pantients. They have to go by steps due to the insurance companies but all in all they give their 100% in helping with pain in order for u to cope with.
Vicki B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I am fine with my experience right now.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I love Dr.B !! He’s helped my pain tremendously!!!
Tina W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
No they don't care about you I'm having withdrawals because they stoped my pain meds. And didn't even talk to me about having withdrawals. I have a Spinal cord Stimulater in my back I don't know what I'm going to do if I need it adjusted sense I can't go to the Easley office
Terrance S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Baksh is great! The only thing is I had a appointment and due to traffic on 85 I was a little late. They wouldn’t see me and I just had major hip replacement 3 weeks prior. So because they wouldn’t see me I couldn’t get my meds for pain.Then I was told I had to wait a month for a appointment. Told me they would send me meds for withdraws. Sent me in clonidine which is blood pressure meds.I just had major hip replacement 3 weeks ago it’s no way I can go a month without my meds.And it wasn’t the doctor it was the front office ppl.And I told her I had major hip surgery. Where is the caring and compassion?
Keener G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Very little wait time Professional staff Dr. Baksh listens to my concerns and is easy to talk with
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
So considerate and thoughtful. Eased my fears and helped my back already. Thank you
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
When I 1st started going to Premier I was seeing Kathy Lewis. I now see Randy Kimery. I have no complaints for either 1 of them. Everyone that works there that I have come in contact with has been very nice, helpful, professional, respectful, which is very hard to come by in these days. I would recommend Randy Kimery. He's always done right by me, I have nothing bad to say about him.
Tina W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
They tell you that you can't be seen their anymore because they say your doing drugs that you know your not !!! I have a spinal cord Stimulater in my back so what do I do if I need it adjusted and stop the pain medication and don't care about you can't sleep because of your legs cramping at night!!! I wouldn't recommend anyone to premiere pain solutions!!!
Edith V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Always a great experience. I am introduced to new procedures that are helpful for my back, they are professional, efficient and timely. No complaints.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
The doctor is fantastic just wish he would spend more time with me I had a pump put in but he didn’t Go over everything-I was a bit surprised that I have to wait 3 weeks for the medicine that goes Into the pump
June N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
My appointment went well and efficient. Randy and all the staff in the Wilmington office are very welcoming and nice.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Baksh is my favorite doctor. He wants to make you feel better. He is always kind and helpful.
Annette I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Love this practice. They have helped me more than they will ever know. It’s nice not to be treated as someone just wanting pain meds
Robert Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Randy is very knowledgeable, caring and professional. He, Dr. Baksh, Kathy Lewis and the staff have helped me maintain control of my complex post-surgical spinal issues.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Very personable and knowledgeable and really listens to my concerns. Would highly recommend PPS.