Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, & Greenwood SC

234 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Fawne is great.
Carole W.
Submitted 08/20/21
She seemed interested in what was happening with me. Listened to my suggestion and acted upon it, which I was happy about.
Charles H.
Submitted 08/19/21
the best
Edith V.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always professional, kind and efficient. Always a great experience with a truly great staff. Always!
Beverly M.
Submitted 08/19/21
I’ve always been satisfied with my experience with Premier Pain. Have seen all of physicians or their assistants at one point or another. They’re always very professional and knowledgeable.
Scott F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Fawn is very knowledgeable and attentive to each patients specific needs, Clearly an integral part of the Asheville premier pain facility
Jeanne H.
Submitted 08/19/21
I am very grateful for the physicians and staff at Premiere Pain. Ken Barrows is very knowledgeable and makes my visit very pleasant. Very kind and considerate.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great they are really nice.
Crystal H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Always nice and understanding.
James S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Mr. Barrow is very professional, courteous and listens to my concerns. He answers any of my questions I may have and I feel he really cares about my back pain.
Edna G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Nonnye was very helpful. She addressed all my fears, showed me how to do the exercises I was having trouble with, & answered my questions. I felt better after her visit.
Dianne H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Fawne listened carefully and responded with compassion and good clinical care. Pain management is not always straightforward it seems. So it is helpful to have a provider who combines compassion, skill and some carefully deliberated judgement.
Alan J.
Submitted 08/18/21
The thing about pain assessment I’ve learned when viewing someone else is you have objective/subjective data points and trying to gain the “trust” of your caregiver. ESPECIALLY in the Pain Control specialty. To gain that trust and believability is HUGE or extremely frustrating. To me Ken and I always were able to be direct and to the point and explore other possibilities in approaching chronic pain differently. I’m grateful to have met Ken Barrow and what he’s meant in my care and personal journey of chronic pain.
Donald D.
Submitted 08/18/21
She is very professional and most of all ,,kind
JEFF M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Fawne Woosley is very professional , thorough , and prompt when treating her patients while addressing any issues the individual may have .
Missie P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Thank you, Fawn for your kindness ❤and such good care. I would not go anywhere else.
Kristal M.
Submitted 08/18/21
From the front desk to the nurse, and then Ken...I've been extraordinarily well taken care of. I am so glad to have this team apart of my care and going the extra mile to deal with my particularly unique circumstances. I value the individual attention they give me and how they listen to my needs and have strived to keep my pain Management as well managed as possible. I would highly recommend Premier Pain Solutions to anyone.
Scott D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Fantastic experience everybody's professional and very courteous it's the best place I've been to in many years talk DR BAKSH runs a tight ship and should be proud of the staff
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/06/21
The staff were all very nice and professional. I was very satisfied.
Dorrie W.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very professional and caring