Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, & Greenwood SC

235 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phillip K.
Submitted 07/22/21
The staff was pleasant snd upbeat. The procedure went well with minimal discomfort. Dr Bakh is friendly and professional. My only complaint is that he office is 25 miles from my house!
Lonnie O.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was very good the people were very nice i realy enjoyed it very much my thanks to all of them.
A T B.
Submitted 07/22/21
A little too busy but very nice doctor explains things very well
Lisa P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Extremely personable. Very pleasant
Marlo C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Baksh is attentive, kind, and willing to try many kinds of treatment.
Joseph N.
Submitted 07/22/21
Everything was done on a professional level. All the staff were caring and listened to what my concerns were.
Wanda Y.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always receive courteous and good customer service from all employees here.
Ieisha B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr.mallard always patient and takes his time and he really does care for his patience
Patricia G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Everyone was very nice! Dr. Baksh was very personable and informative. I felt very comfortable
Lynn M.
Submitted 07/22/21
I love me some dr B. He is an excellent Dr!caring, talks to us and shows us he cares
Beverly C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Baksh is super kind and understanding. He listens to what you have to say and explains what he is going to do to help you with your problem/pain. I would recommend him to anyone that is having a problem with pain.
Rosalind T.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very personable & informative. Fourth doctor I have seen and finally got an explanation of what was going on with my back.
Susan H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent care and attention to detail.
Jessica G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Mallard is wonderful, very easy to talk to and truly wants to help.
Nancy C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Mallard was extremely nice and helpful with suggestions for me.
Renee L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Fast Service Excellent Care
Kenneth S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very professional
David B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Procedure for pain stimulator went great. The whole staff team were excellent
Joanne H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Check in easy, friendly staff. Dr. Baksh was thorough & knew his stuff. Check out easy. Paperwork was longer than whole process
James L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Thorough and efficient. Highly recommend.