Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, Greenwood SC & Greenville, SC

4.78/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paige E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
The team at Premier is nothing but the best! I went to 3 different physicians before coming to see Dr.Bakish. I could never get anywhere with my issues or my pain. Dr. Bakish, had me figured out almost instantly and now has me feeling like someone actually understands and cares! Cameron is just as amazing! Makes you feel at ease with him and he really listens to my concerns doesn’t rush in and out. I do have to say his fashionable socks, is always a subject for conversation, lol! Dee and Samantha in the Easley office has to be the best one’s yet! So professional and caring, I had a death in my family this week, and was worried I wasn’t gonna be able to get in and out. Dee knew I was stressed and tried to work it out with care and understanding on the first call but really couldn’t. She was trying to squeeze me in earlier but there really wasn’t anything. But within an hour she was calling me back and had me an even earlier appointment, so I wasn’t stressed. I can’t thank her enough for caring and helping me out. You guy’s are amazing and so appreciated, more than you know! Thank you again to each of you!! Keep up the amazing work ❤️
Don H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent and professional care! Dr.Baksh is wonderful, caring and knowledgeable! Dr Baksh has a great and caring team supporting him! Don't go anywhere else for your Pain Management treatments!
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Baksh is the best pain Dr I have been to. I trust injections with him and this clinic the staff is so nice so much better and professional than the last pain clinic Pardee pain clinic I had went to. I recommend anyone to come to Premier Pain Solutions.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Helpful,kind,professional
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Kind caring and professional!!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
All kind and professional.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Kind but professional
Jeffrey C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
My first few visits have been fine. This last visit, yesterday, Tuesday,12/21/21hasnt gone as well.Im still waiting for a refill for my pain meds from the visit yesterday, even AFTER I explained that i was in the hospital and the last urine test was gonna be messed up! HOPEFULLY they have it resolved by the end of today.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very professional and caring
Ethel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
The first visit was a terrific one. Everyone was very friendly, and ready to help. I am sure it will continue in the weeks to come.
Frankie Mae D. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
I am totally satisfied with Dr. Christopher Mallards' medical professionalism and the care that I receive as his patient. Dr. Mallard has a wonderful personality and displays a strong heart felt, passionate care for all of his patients, and the entire staff that I occasionally get to see . The atmosphere and care at Premier Pain in Wilmington, NC from Dr. Christopher Mallard and everyone that works there is so nice. The whole staff treats you like family, which is so relaxing. Everything is very clean there also. I highly recommend Dr. Christopher Mallard and Premier Pain in Wilmington, NC.
Russell A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Exceeded my highest expectations in Patient - Client Care by The Dr. and entire Care - Team . Compassionate Patient Consultations . I even observed a Front Office Team Member pay $3 on behalf of an Wheelchair Bound Patient , whom did not have her purse and correct balance due - incredible in this day and age .
Glenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
First visit...found very professional and willing to help as needed..
Jamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone was super nice and helpful and the dr did very well with my procedure.
Kay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
It was good to meet Dr. Javid Baksh for the first time best I remember. He told me they was trying to help me with my pain. That was good to hear. A very nice and kind Dr and nurse and staff
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Pleasant and thorough as always
Kenneth F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone does their jobs well and always ask if there is anything else they can do for me at the end of my visit.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
This time my insurance was approved and I finally received the RFA. They were efficient and caring and made me as comfortable as possible.
Deanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
N/a
Wade H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
clean, covid protocols in place . I've been seeing Ken Barrow for a few years now and am very pleased ,he really cares.