Our Offices will be close on Thursday November 24 and Friday November 25, 2022 in observence of the Thanksgiving Holiday. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, & Greenwood SC

4.83/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bengelia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very polite and understanding.
Johnny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
They do not keep you waiting an listen to you. The doctors an nurses take good care oy..
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
The procedure was explained to me in complete detail, and in the appointed time.
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent care made me feel comfortable
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
My procedure was explained thoroughly and the Dr did a great job!
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
The staff is always very friendly and helpful. I love Dr Mallard and his MA Hannah.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Mallard was very helpful and suggested several suggestions to help alleviate my back pain.
James P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great Doctor give him five stars
Bari B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
From the front desk to the doctor. This is such a wonderful place. They treat you with respect and take your pain seriously. Dr. Baksh is such a kind caring person with only your best interest at heart.
Joel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Doctor Mallard is a wonderful doctor that listens to what I have to say and does everything he can to help relieve my pain
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Good
Katara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
It was good
Phillip K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
The staff was pleasant snd upbeat. The procedure went well with minimal discomfort. Dr Bakh is friendly and professional. My only complaint is that he office is 25 miles from my house!
Lonnie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
It was very good the people were very nice i realy enjoyed it very much my thanks to all of them.
A T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
A little too busy but very nice doctor explains things very well
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Extremely personable. Very pleasant
Marlo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Baksh is attentive, kind, and willing to try many kinds of treatment.
Joseph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Everything was done on a professional level. All the staff were caring and listened to what my concerns were.
Wanda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Always receive courteous and good customer service from all employees here.
Ieisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr.mallard always patient and takes his time and he really does care for his patience