Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, Greenwood SC & Greenville, SC

4.79/5 Star Rating
368 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Polly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr knows what is best for me. He’s great
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Everyone was so professional, kind and polite to me. My needs were addressed and the visit was not long. I would and have recommended PPS to others.
Marie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
Takes time to communicate. Cares
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
I can’t get through to the office to ask a question about the procedure June 26 Easley, I have no idea if the neck procedure worked because of the miserable head PAIN, HELP PLEASE
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Randy is a great PA. He listens to me and is a straight shooter. Also, he makes good recommendations whenever he can.
Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Randy takes the time to listen!! Intelligent, considerate and genuinely cares about my well-being.
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
I have been in chronic pain for years. Premier Pain solution/Randy Kimery does an evaluation and understands which solution to take that will make it A little easier to deal with, and have some quality of life. Thank you, Premier Pain Solutions. Thank You Randy
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Very good. Concerned for patients was exceptional.
Jasmine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/24
Staff is always nice and listen to your needs. They move efficiently and you will never have to wait long for the doctor. They handle everything even a dispute with insurance. I have been a patient of Dr Baksh for almost a year and no complaints so far.
Frankie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
When I arrived at Premier Pain, my pain level is hitting at around 7-8 level on me. Every person at Premier Pain Solutions is so sweet and nice and helpful to all my care and needs. I received the best old fassioned care, chair/bedside manners that everybody wants and needs these days, especially when you are in a lot of pain and feel so bad. After I receive my shots to help take away a lot of the pain, everybody is still the same sweetest sweethearts. Their attitudes and personalities and care are a great plus, all while being at the very top of their professionalism in their medical professional career. You really cannot ask for anything more. Also the office,waiting room, patient rooms and the bathrooms are always very clean, with no dirty nasty carpet anywhere in there. So you can breathe nice clean air while you are there. I always feel a lot better from the pain relief, and the care and attention that I received from Premier Pain Solutions.
Trina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
I liked him from the very beginning! He is very understanding and try’s to help or accommodate. Although he is very straightforward and tells you how things are here in North Carolina and I thank you very much for that.
Lena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Dr. Randy is great. He listens to you when you're describing how bad your pain is. The staff is Wonderful.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Randy is extremely knowledgeable, kind and empathetic. Highly recommend.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
It was pleasant Did not understand why am I prescription changed?
Elisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
All the people here are friendly and respectful
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Great person Dr Baksh
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr.Baksh has help me alot very caring ! Has help me alot with my pain ! He is the best if you are looking for a Great Dr this is the ONE!!!!!
Maxine L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
I believe the Dr. and the staff really care and stay on top of my needs. It was very evident on my first visit that I had studied my charts and new the events of what had taken place in my life. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Douglas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
He is prompt and caring. I’ve gone to him for years, I had a injection this week, and my pain level is much improved. If getting meds, they are promptly called in. He’s expanding Greenville and Easley offices, which is great, he’s in high demand.
Margie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
They are kind and caring knowledgeable about the subject of my pain They addressed my pain with that knowledge and the kindness of a friend Bless the staff and Dr.Javid Baksh. Thank you Ms Martiy Munden