Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, & Greenwood SC

234 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Baksh is the best pain Dr I have been to. I trust injections with him and this clinic the staff is so nice so much better and professional than the last pain clinic Pardee pain clinic I had went to. I recommend anyone to come to Premier Pain Solutions.
Linda M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Helpful,kind,professional
Linda M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Kind caring and professional!!
Linda M.
Submitted 04/19/22
All kind and professional.
Linda M.
Submitted 04/10/22
Kind but professional
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 12/22/21
My first few visits have been fine. This last visit, yesterday, Tuesday,12/21/21hasnt gone as well.Im still waiting for a refill for my pain meds from the visit yesterday, even AFTER I explained that i was in the hospital and the last urine test was gonna be messed up! HOPEFULLY they have it resolved by the end of today.
Deborah C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very professional and caring
Ethel W.
Submitted 10/02/21
The first visit was a terrific one. Everyone was very friendly, and ready to help. I am sure it will continue in the weeks to come.
Frankie Mae D. S.
Submitted 08/27/21
I am totally satisfied with Dr. Christopher Mallards' medical professionalism and the care that I receive as his patient. Dr. Mallard has a wonderful personality and displays a strong heart felt, passionate care for all of his patients, and the entire staff that I occasionally get to see . The atmosphere and care at Premier Pain in Wilmington, NC from Dr. Christopher Mallard and everyone that works there is so nice. The whole staff treats you like family, which is so relaxing. Everything is very clean there also. I highly recommend Dr. Christopher Mallard and Premier Pain in Wilmington, NC.
Russell A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Exceeded my highest expectations in Patient - Client Care by The Dr. and entire Care - Team . Compassionate Patient Consultations . I even observed a Front Office Team Member pay $3 on behalf of an Wheelchair Bound Patient , whom did not have her purse and correct balance due - incredible in this day and age .
Glenda G.
Submitted 08/24/21
First visit...found very professional and willing to help as needed..
Jamie M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone was super nice and helpful and the dr did very well with my procedure.
Kay B.
Submitted 08/24/21
It was good to meet Dr. Javid Baksh for the first time best I remember. He told me they was trying to help me with my pain. That was good to hear. A very nice and kind Dr and nurse and staff
Kathleen P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Pleasant and thorough as always
Kenneth F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone does their jobs well and always ask if there is anything else they can do for me at the end of my visit.
Susan R.
Submitted 08/24/21
This time my insurance was approved and I finally received the RFA. They were efficient and caring and made me as comfortable as possible.
Deanna B.
Submitted 08/23/21
N/a
Wade H.
Submitted 08/23/21
clean, covid protocols in place . I've been seeing Ken Barrow for a few years now and am very pleased ,he really cares.
David S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Professional, friendly visit with Chris. Had a somewhat long wait.
MeLinda R.
Submitted 08/23/21
Janet Cress is the most wonderful physical therapist ever. She understands how to handle any kind of pain. She has lots of knowledge about understanding how to help reduce pain and discomfort in all situations. She is very caring person on how you feel before she starts and when she finishes a session. She has a very out going personality. She care about you as a person. I would recommend her if you have any kind of pain.