Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, & Greenwood SC

235 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Chris Mallard was very professional very kind would definitely recommend him to other people
Michael R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Christopher mallard was very professional very kind very good doctor would definitely go to see him again
Billy P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent folks who show compassion. Will be back. Thank you, Dr, for your advice. I am ready for this change. I will do as instructed as you are the professional. Many thanks
Tabitha D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Top notch care!
Susan H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Exceptional
William P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent
Stephanie M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr.Mallard truthfully is the best!! From day one he has given me the right care I needed. As well as listens to me and meets my needs. He's so understanding of my personal life and works the best he can with me.
Joseph J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Baksh is awesome! Very good at what he does. I would recommend your facility to my family or friends.
Joanne N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Omggg thank goodness for Dr Mallard. I got my injections today and I feel better already.
Mary G.
Submitted 07/20/21
First visit, and consult with Dr. Baksh, he was very nice, answered questions, easy to talk with, great sense of humor, all of which are important. Staff was friendly and very helpful. It's going to be a long process , but I have a complicated case.
Joseph M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Nice folks
Lorraine N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Pleasant and a short wait. Dr. B. And his staff are upbeat. Makes a world of difference when you're in pain.
Marsha H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Mallard is very cordial and knowledgeable as is his staff.
William B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Outstanding service, follow up, Dr Mallard was fantastic with diagnosis and completing procedure that resulted in pain free lower back.
Jerri H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Nice and friendly staff. Did not have to wait long to see the Doctor and he is great.
Jeanette U.
Submitted 07/20/21
Girls are so helpful in his office, never met one that isn’t? Dr knows exactly where the pain is to be treated!
Debra S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Simply put, Dr. Mallard is the doctor we are all hoping to find! I feel lucky! I struggle with osteoarthritis and chronic disc/back pain. I have had two appointments with Dr. Mallard. After a 30 minute consultation on my first visit, he referred me to a neurosurgeon who performed surgery for spinal stenosis. Approximately one year later, my second visit that also included another 30 minute consultation has resulted in a quickly scheduled appointment for treatment in my knee, and another to follow for help with my back pain. I am blown away that this Doctor has taken the time to listen to my concerns and taken charge to actually DO something to help me. My experience has been is that he is not rushing to get done and move from one exam room to the next. He is with me and my concern, and has stayed with the me until I thought the visit was finished. Dr. Mallard’s good sense of humor and personal ease has made my visits seem as though I am with a lifelong friend.
John M.
Submitted 07/20/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Mallard and I was a little nervous but everyone that works there is super kind and inviting. My situation is a bit more complicated than most and they were very reassuring, understanding, kind and comforting. I cannot imagine seeing anyone else for these needs! I am truly grateful to all of them!
Janice C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very informative, clean office. We got answers to questions that we needed. Looking forward to working together to ease my pain and or eliminate the problem. Other staff members very efficient.
Mary P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great. Felt compassion