Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, & Greenwood SC

229 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr.Mallard truthfully is the best!! From day one he has given me the right care I needed. As well as listens to me and meets my needs. He's so understanding of my personal life and works the best he can with me.
Joseph J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Baksh is awesome! Very good at what he does. I would recommend your facility to my family or friends.
Joanne N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Omggg thank goodness for Dr Mallard. I got my injections today and I feel better already.
Mary G.
Submitted 07/20/21
First visit, and consult with Dr. Baksh, he was very nice, answered questions, easy to talk with, great sense of humor, all of which are important. Staff was friendly and very helpful. It's going to be a long process , but I have a complicated case.
Joseph M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Nice folks
Lorraine N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Pleasant and a short wait. Dr. B. And his staff are upbeat. Makes a world of difference when you're in pain.
Marsha H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Mallard is very cordial and knowledgeable as is his staff.
William B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Outstanding service, follow up, Dr Mallard was fantastic with diagnosis and completing procedure that resulted in pain free lower back.
Jerri H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Nice and friendly staff. Did not have to wait long to see the Doctor and he is great.
Jeanette U.
Submitted 07/20/21
Girls are so helpful in his office, never met one that isn’t? Dr knows exactly where the pain is to be treated!
Debra S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Simply put, Dr. Mallard is the doctor we are all hoping to find! I feel lucky! I struggle with osteoarthritis and chronic disc/back pain. I have had two appointments with Dr. Mallard. After a 30 minute consultation on my first visit, he referred me to a neurosurgeon who performed surgery for spinal stenosis. Approximately one year later, my second visit that also included another 30 minute consultation has resulted in a quickly scheduled appointment for treatment in my knee, and another to follow for help with my back pain. I am blown away that this Doctor has taken the time to listen to my concerns and taken charge to actually DO something to help me. My experience has been is that he is not rushing to get done and move from one exam room to the next. He is with me and my concern, and has stayed with the me until I thought the visit was finished. Dr. Mallard’s good sense of humor and personal ease has made my visits seem as though I am with a lifelong friend.
John M.
Submitted 07/20/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Mallard and I was a little nervous but everyone that works there is super kind and inviting. My situation is a bit more complicated than most and they were very reassuring, understanding, kind and comforting. I cannot imagine seeing anyone else for these needs! I am truly grateful to all of them!
Janice C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very informative, clean office. We got answers to questions that we needed. Looking forward to working together to ease my pain and or eliminate the problem. Other staff members very efficient.
Mary P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great. Felt compassion
Sharon I.
Submitted 07/20/21
Absolutely amazing very pleasant experience medium pain. A+++++++
Albert S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Quick and professional. Great staff. Have recommended Dr Baksh to all of my friends and family.
James M.
Submitted 07/20/21
I am greatly appreciative to Dr. Mallard for his genuine concern and treatment for my ongoing and chronic back, neck and knee issues.
Jane G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everyone was very nice and knew their job. I wouldn't change a thing.
Raynell C.
Submitted 07/20/21
I was seen in a timely manner, my concerns addressed and treated with respect and confidentiality .
Amanda F.
Submitted 07/20/21
The Dr has been good to me and is caring