Our Offices will be close on Thursday November 24 and Friday November 25, 2022 in observence of the Thanksgiving Holiday. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, & Greenwood SC

4.83/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
He really good doctor he take time to talk to you and answer any questions you have
Jospeh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Very information and friendly
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Visit visit was very great I got information that I needed about my health and what to do about my situation with my back and knees I’m grateful that I can go to the doctor that really have a catering in his heart for his patient.
Grant D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
They were very nice and thorough with my examination
Marla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
I have a Doctor who really cares about finding a solution to my pain! I haven’t had that before. I am very satisfied with this clinic.
Charles R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr was veryadiment about helping me with my pain.he actually listened to me..
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Great
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Quick, efficient appointment. Friendly caring staff.
Rhonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
The staff ,; nurses & drs. are always kind . Very understanding. I don't mind traveling to Columbus for my visit.
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
It was a very good visit,i was well please,thanking you i am
Charla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Best Doctor ❤️
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Baksh was very friendly and attempted tp understand my problem and come up with a procedure for my situation.
Bari B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Baksh is wonderful. (Both he and his staff.) He is kind and empathetic. He listens to you and has your best interests at heart.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
I’ve had severe lower back pain for many years. Have gone to many drs and have had numerous injections. Nothing has even came close to what Dr. Baksh has done for me. If you suffer from back pain or any kind of pain, (he fixed my knee too) you owe it to yourself to at least consult with him. I’m a patient at the Columbus NC office and i would recommend him over any back surgeon. I actually walked on the beach pain free with my husband this past June and I can’t remember the last time I could do that.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone at Dr. Mallard's office is so kind, empathetic and professional. Dr. Mallard himself is amazing. His knowledge and Bedside Manner is refreshing. He listens to all of your concerns and has the answers. We are completely happy with him and his team.
Carolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very good
Carolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very pleased
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Baksh listened to my concerns regarding my back. He has helped me for the last 3 years. I don't know where I'd be without his experience. Thank you!
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent staff. So thankful for a successful nerve burn.
Wade S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
thanks