Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, & Greenwood SC

229 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent staff. So thankful for a successful nerve burn.
Wade S.
Submitted 07/22/21
thanks
Bengelia V.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very polite and understanding.
Johnny G.
Submitted 07/22/21
They do not keep you waiting an listen to you. The doctors an nurses take good care oy..
Brenda C.
Submitted 07/22/21
The procedure was explained to me in complete detail, and in the appointed time.
George P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent care made me feel comfortable
Karen L.
Submitted 07/22/21
My procedure was explained thoroughly and the Dr did a great job!
Allison S.
Submitted 07/22/21
The staff is always very friendly and helpful. I love Dr Mallard and his MA Hannah.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Mallard was very helpful and suggested several suggestions to help alleviate my back pain.
James P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great Doctor give him five stars
Bari B.
Submitted 07/22/21
From the front desk to the doctor. This is such a wonderful place. They treat you with respect and take your pain seriously. Dr. Baksh is such a kind caring person with only your best interest at heart.
Joel B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Doctor Mallard is a wonderful doctor that listens to what I have to say and does everything he can to help relieve my pain
Linda H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Good
Katara B.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was good
Phillip K.
Submitted 07/22/21
The staff was pleasant snd upbeat. The procedure went well with minimal discomfort. Dr Bakh is friendly and professional. My only complaint is that he office is 25 miles from my house!
Lonnie O.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was very good the people were very nice i realy enjoyed it very much my thanks to all of them.
A T B.
Submitted 07/22/21
A little too busy but very nice doctor explains things very well
Lisa P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Extremely personable. Very pleasant
Marlo C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Baksh is attentive, kind, and willing to try many kinds of treatment.
Joseph N.
Submitted 07/22/21
Everything was done on a professional level. All the staff were caring and listened to what my concerns were.