Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, & Greenwood SC

235 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bari B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Baksh is wonderful. (Both he and his staff.) He is kind and empathetic. He listens to you and has your best interests at heart.
Nancy B.
Submitted 07/26/21
I’ve had severe lower back pain for many years. Have gone to many drs and have had numerous injections. Nothing has even came close to what Dr. Baksh has done for me. If you suffer from back pain or any kind of pain, (he fixed my knee too) you owe it to yourself to at least consult with him. I’m a patient at the Columbus NC office and i would recommend him over any back surgeon. I actually walked on the beach pain free with my husband this past June and I can’t remember the last time I could do that.
Richard D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone at Dr. Mallard's office is so kind, empathetic and professional. Dr. Mallard himself is amazing. His knowledge and Bedside Manner is refreshing. He listens to all of your concerns and has the answers. We are completely happy with him and his team.
Carolyn J.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very good
Carolyn J.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very pleased
Christine G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Baksh listened to my concerns regarding my back. He has helped me for the last 3 years. I don't know where I'd be without his experience. Thank you!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent staff. So thankful for a successful nerve burn.
Wade S.
Submitted 07/22/21
thanks
Bengelia V.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very polite and understanding.
Johnny G.
Submitted 07/22/21
They do not keep you waiting an listen to you. The doctors an nurses take good care oy..
Brenda C.
Submitted 07/22/21
The procedure was explained to me in complete detail, and in the appointed time.
George P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent care made me feel comfortable
Karen L.
Submitted 07/22/21
My procedure was explained thoroughly and the Dr did a great job!
Allison S.
Submitted 07/22/21
The staff is always very friendly and helpful. I love Dr Mallard and his MA Hannah.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Mallard was very helpful and suggested several suggestions to help alleviate my back pain.
James P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great Doctor give him five stars
Bari B.
Submitted 07/22/21
From the front desk to the doctor. This is such a wonderful place. They treat you with respect and take your pain seriously. Dr. Baksh is such a kind caring person with only your best interest at heart.
Joel B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Doctor Mallard is a wonderful doctor that listens to what I have to say and does everything he can to help relieve my pain
Linda H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Good
Katara B.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was good