Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, & Greenwood SC

234 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Procedure quicker and less painful then expected. Feeling better then I have in a long time. Thank you Dr. Mallard
Gary S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very efficient and professional in all aspects.
Princess P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Mallard is the BEST pain management doctor. He has excellent patience with his patients. Try him! You will be completely satisfied
Carolyn L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always friendly, caring, professional, tries to satisfy and help solve the customer's needs.
Theresa D.
Submitted 07/14/21
I was supposed to have a injection today but some how my Medicare didn’t approve it .
Carlotta W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Baksh is a great doctor. You don't have any worries when he does any kind of procedure on you. I would recommend him to anyone.
Charles F.
Submitted 07/14/21
Courteous and professional as always.
Rachael J.
Submitted 07/14/21
I was well pleased with the staff and with the doctor..they were sweet and nice and helped in any way they could..I also liked that they listened to me and was extremely caring
Terri C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Chris Mallard is not only a delightful smart physician, but also is a “miracle worker” with pain, and a credit to his field and the community.
Sharon L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very nice and answered all questions
Charles L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Vary professional and respectful. The physician did all he could to help with my pain.
Deanna D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Was made to feel comfortable and cared for.
Krista B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Javid Baksh is an excellent doctor. I feel what makes him different than other providers is that he has compassion and he genuinely cares about his patients, he treats you like you matter, like a person and not just some name or number on his charts or schedule and he LISTENS! Would I recommend him to anyone else? Yes, absolutely.
Robin S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great doctor and staff
Deborah M.
Submitted 07/14/21
I had a great visit thanks to all team members and the Doctor
William R.
Submitted 07/14/21
i was well taken care of. ithank dr mallard and his staff ny only regret is i did not meet them sooner
Debra D.
Submitted 07/14/21
First Dr that is trying to help me. Staff friendly
Harriett H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Everything was great. He made me feel at ease. Procedure went fine
Betty M.
Submitted 07/13/21
I’m hoping the procedure works! He is very knowledgeable and I was fine until I got home and now I hurt so lots of ice packs! Very satisfied and would definitely recommend him!
Tammy H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very quick and professional.