Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, & Greenwood SC

227 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachael J.
Submitted 07/14/21
I was well pleased with the staff and with the doctor..they were sweet and nice and helped in any way they could..I also liked that they listened to me and was extremely caring
Terri C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Chris Mallard is not only a delightful smart physician, but also is a “miracle worker” with pain, and a credit to his field and the community.
Sharon L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very nice and answered all questions
Charles L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Vary professional and respectful. The physician did all he could to help with my pain.
Deanna D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Was made to feel comfortable and cared for.
Krista B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Javid Baksh is an excellent doctor. I feel what makes him different than other providers is that he has compassion and he genuinely cares about his patients, he treats you like you matter, like a person and not just some name or number on his charts or schedule and he LISTENS! Would I recommend him to anyone else? Yes, absolutely.
Robin S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great doctor and staff
Deborah M.
Submitted 07/14/21
I had a great visit thanks to all team members and the Doctor
William R.
Submitted 07/14/21
i was well taken care of. ithank dr mallard and his staff ny only regret is i did not meet them sooner
Debra D.
Submitted 07/14/21
First Dr that is trying to help me. Staff friendly
Harriett H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Everything was great. He made me feel at ease. Procedure went fine
Betty M.
Submitted 07/13/21
I’m hoping the procedure works! He is very knowledgeable and I was fine until I got home and now I hurt so lots of ice packs! Very satisfied and would definitely recommend him!
Tammy H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very quick and professional.
Eleanor W.
Submitted 07/13/21
This office is so professional and kind. My spinal cord stimulator was successful and they were right by my side every step of the way in my recovery. I went into this process so anxious and now I'm looking forward to another one for my legs. Can't say enough about the patient service, professional and knowledgeable staff.
Demetrues P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Wonderful
Carmen H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Today was one of the best experiences that I’ve had! The pain was minimal with this procedure. Pain management includes more than meds. I’ve had multiple nerve ablations and they have certainly aided with pain management!
Bruce P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Doctor was great. Staff act as if they are working at McDonald’s.
Joshua M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Awesome doctor, really listens, and creates a great experience while dealing with all my pain issues!
Tammy H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very quick and right to the poi t
Toni M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Linda at the front desk is so caring and understanding when you have to make call to Dr. Baksh in pain she is the first line of defense and gets the most emotion when calling. She so kind and caring she makes the turmoil of calling in so much more bearable! She is the best