Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, Greenwood SC & Greenville, SC

4.84/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Went well he is a great doctor
Alice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
All of the staff at Premier Pain Center are very polite and professional. I always get good care when I go for a visit. I would Highly recommend this office to anyone dealing with pain.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
I was real please with the visit the staff and doctor was spectacular
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
It's a great office to use because of the doctors are will do anything they can to help you
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
It hurt but, I think it’s supposed to hurt a little to make it feel better. I hope this works!!
Harold R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Professional staff that is eager to assist in pain management Resolution. Dr. has what i call Excellent bedside manners!!!
Jeri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Very nice staff. Doctor seemed very caring and wanted to help me get to the bottom of my pain problem. Office was very clean.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Doctor Bash and his assistants were so nice.
Patricia T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Love it anything that can help my pain
Maygan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Nice doctor and doesn’t take forever.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very knowledgeable and kind. Would highly recommend.
Donald C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Baksh takes time to discuss the patient's condition and what is to come.
Vicki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Office is clean and well decorated. Staff is kind, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Baksh is very friendly, personable, professional and high energy! He gave me available options to address the chronic pain I’ve had for over 4 years. I’m looking forward to the next appointment when he will start treatment.
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent customer service
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Started a stimulator trial. Dr. Mallard put it in. This team was very professional, caring, and thorough with making sure I knew what to do. There was no waiting. I don’t think I was in the waiting room 5 minutes. I would recommend this staff.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Both the staff and Dr Baksh were helpful and knowledgeable.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Very professional and cares about you.
Danny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Good
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone was professional and thanks to Dr. Javid, he gave me hope that I've never had before with my pain problems.