Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, & Greenwood SC

235 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesse C.
Submitted 07/27/21
I am generally medicated when I come for my procedure and everyone allows me to have my dignity and are very helpful my comfort doing the procedure was great doing was great
Charles R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everything was discussed.
Cecile H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very informative and helpful.
Karla W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr.Baksh is a wonderful doctor. Him and his staff are always friendly and understanding. I have been seeing Dr.Baksh for a few years now. He is the only pain dr that has been able to help me. I have injections in my neck and lumbar and they help so much I also had the stimulator implanted and it does work wonderful. If it weren’t for Dr.Baksh I don’t think I’d be walking or even moving. I recommend dr Baksh to lots of people. Thank you Dr.Baksh for all your help and understanding.
Karla W.
Submitted 07/27/21
I have been seeing Dr.Baksh for a few years now.Him and his staff are friendly and very understanding. He really gets to know you. If it wasn’t for Dr. Baksh I don’t think I would be able to walk or even be active. I recommend him to lots of people . He is the best
Tina C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very quickly got me in for procedure. Went very smoothly.
Eula M.
Submitted 07/26/21
I am always treated in a friendly manner; my questions answered to my understanding and Dr. Baksh never leaves the room until he makes sure I have no other questions.
Franklin J.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very professional and up to date. Made to feel like a person and not just a number.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 07/26/21
He really good doctor he take time to talk to you and answer any questions you have
Jospeh D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very information and friendly
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Visit visit was very great I got information that I needed about my health and what to do about my situation with my back and knees I’m grateful that I can go to the doctor that really have a catering in his heart for his patient.
Grant D.
Submitted 07/26/21
They were very nice and thorough with my examination
Marla S.
Submitted 07/26/21
I have a Doctor who really cares about finding a solution to my pain! I haven’t had that before. I am very satisfied with this clinic.
Charles R.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr was veryadiment about helping me with my pain.he actually listened to me..
Richard M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great
Cheryl B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Quick, efficient appointment. Friendly caring staff.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 07/26/21
The staff ,; nurses & drs. are always kind . Very understanding. I don't mind traveling to Columbus for my visit.
Charles J.
Submitted 07/26/21
It was a very good visit,i was well please,thanking you i am
Charla W.
Submitted 07/26/21
Best Doctor ❤️
John T.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Baksh was very friendly and attempted tp understand my problem and come up with a procedure for my situation.