Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, Greenwood SC & Greenville, SC

4.78/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trisha H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
This clinic is clean and comfortable. The visit was quick and the Dr was pleasant and understood my condition
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Had a paperwork mix up mine didn't get filed but everything is working out to the good very good practice has already gotten two that will be calling in a few months
Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr.B is an awesome doctor. I am so glad that I started going to see him. He doesn’t like to see anyone in pain. He has really worked with me helping to get some relief from my back pain. Thank you Dr. B. for all you do for me in help of this terrible back pain. Teresa Whitson
Ernest M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Excellent dr! Helps me more than any other dr has
Audrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Baksh is very nice and his staff is so sweet and understanding. The lady I saw today just brings so much joy every time I go for an appointment.
Adam P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Drs have been trying very hard to help me. My situation is unique and not easily fixed. They are still looking for new ways to help and that is very much appreciated.
Leslie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Wonderful doctor. Understanding and straight to the point. He wants to help you solve your medical problems. Gives you many options.
Gail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I loved this doctor. He took the time to explain my condition to me. His nurse was super nice bless her heart she had so much to type. I hope you value her.
Priscila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Great Service!
Cathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
I had another appointment at the Pain Management Office in Asheville, last week. I'm still so impressed by the care that patients receive there. No long waiting for your appointment is great. Madison who did my check in is so thoughtful and helpful with paper work and information. Met another nursing assistant this time, Rachel, who checked my vital signs and asked if there was any new information. She was so friendly and knowledgeable and I appreciated her helping get me checked in. Afterward, was seen by Heather who I have seen several times before. I can't say enough good things about her. She is SO helpful about answering any concerns I might have, explains everything that I may have questions about. Takes the time needed to explain a next procedure, asks questions about any problem you may be experiencing, etc. I really do appreciate her care. The whole office staff are friendly and helpful. It amazes me that everyone in this office seems to be dedicated to how they can help you deal with your pain. I really appreciate their sincere concern of how you're feeling. I thank them ALL. Cathy G.
Russell E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I would like to recognize Nancy in the reception area at the Easley office for all the assistance she has given me. She has helped me numerous times with my prescriptions and my appointments. Keep up the great work and I thank you! Your the best!
Anonymous A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Issues in the auth dpt. Only 2 reps left and both complains about Lisa everyday. Company will drown because of the so called LEAD.
Teresa T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Was 15 minutes late to an appt and they refused to see me and rescheduled me for a new appt three weeks away and refused to call in my medicine to cover me until my next available appt. They are taking on way too many patients. I have been goingctocthe practice for over three years and never missed an appointment and this is how they treat you. They called me in withdraw medicine to my pharmacy and I am allergic to it and can't take it and they don't care. Very unsatisfied patient and would not recommend this practice to any one.
Cathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Had my 3rd appointment with Dr. Basch today, have had one a month for the past 3 months. I also MUST thank Southeastern Sports Medicine for referring me to him. I have been SO blessed to receive such compassion, care, treatment, from ALL the staff in the office. From Laura at the front desk, to the check-in procedures (BP, etc), to Gabriel, to Ty, Lauren (PA) and everyone involved with patient care, all office staff, etc., just greatly appreciated. And I also watch as they communicate with other patients coming in and during their appointment processes. I just can't say enough about how great they are. Having worked in hospitals as a CNA, the entire staff really are impressive. Anyone that deals with pain on a daily basis and for a long period of time can understand how difficult it is, and you wonder how much longer can you stand the pain. This office CARES about you and wants to give you GREAT relief.... have had doctors before that acted like you are just wanting pain pills, but Dr. Basch and the staff just want to help relieve your PAIN and they have great compassion, besides medication you have other procedures that help, injections, etc. Your concerns about hurting are listened to, you don't feel like you're just another patient number... and you're just SO appreciative to know that. Didn't mean to make this review so long, just hopes it helps OTHER people having pain and who would love to have some relief. You can't go wrong with an appointment with Premiere Pain Management and Dr. Basch. You'll be GLAD you DID. Sincerely, Cathy Goble
Wanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Excellent service
Bobby F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
When I first seen Dr. Baksh I could barely walk in so much pain I couldn't take any longer Dr, Baksh put a spinal stimulator in my back and most all pain was gone I returned back to work but not the job I was doing but got a better job to where it wasn't so hard on me and I still see him know when ever I have a lot of pain he always takes great care in relieving my pain I would recommend to anyone he has got me mobile again and so much better.
Cathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
After my 1st visit a month ago, my second visit to the office was this week, and it was as good as the first. Saw Dr. Basch and Gabrielle on the first visit, which was exceptional treatment from all. This week I saw Lauren, PA., and Ty who checked me in. And I still say, that ALL the staff I've seen just amaze me. Laura at the check-in desk, and the other female (didn't catch her name) are both so helpful. Never have I seen such great staff in the same office. I watched as lots of other people were checked in, called back, and every staff member was just SO kind and helpful and friendly to all (even difficult patients). I really appreciated Ty's assistance, and Lauren's knowledge about pain management. Thank you all for the compassion you give to people experiencing pain. Very appreciated!!!! Sincerely, Cathy Goble
Mechelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Ken has been great! I was very worried about coming to a pain doctor because of the stigma that many have (I am in healthcare so I have seen and heard this personally, may even be somewhat guilty of this myself in the past- Now I have a new understanding of chronic pain and the great doctors that treat it), Ken put my mind at ease and I could tell he cared and wanted to help me. He did trigger point injections in my neck and I never even felt it! He was awesome! The others I have seen Dr. Baksh, the medical assistants were all excellent as well. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Patricia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Ok
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
The doctor is wonderful but someone has sent my prescriptions to the wrong pharmacy other than where they told me it was going to go, three out of the last four visits. Even when I called and double checked on two of the four occasions they still sent my script to the wrong address