Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, & Greenwood SC

227 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Baksh takes time to discuss the patient's condition and what is to come.
Vicki B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Office is clean and well decorated. Staff is kind, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Baksh is very friendly, personable, professional and high energy! He gave me available options to address the chronic pain I’ve had for over 4 years. I’m looking forward to the next appointment when he will start treatment.
Janet T.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent customer service
Carol C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Started a stimulator trial. Dr. Mallard put it in. This team was very professional, caring, and thorough with making sure I knew what to do. There was no waiting. I don’t think I was in the waiting room 5 minutes. I would recommend this staff.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Both the staff and Dr Baksh were helpful and knowledgeable.
Mark B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very professional and cares about you.
Danny W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Good
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone was professional and thanks to Dr. Javid, he gave me hope that I've never had before with my pain problems.
Catherine M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone there was kind and very caring! Also, got into see doctor very fast!
Susan P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Mallard always know where the pain emanates from and is able to stop it immediately. He is so caring and professional and it is such a pleasure to be in the care of such a great pain Dr.!
Mary S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Not too happy with having to get injections in my knees. It hasn't worked before.
Yvette G.
Submitted 07/27/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr Baksh for over five years. He always takes time to listen to my concerns. I drive from Charlotte to see him because I know he’s providing me with the best care available!!
Jesse C.
Submitted 07/27/21
I am generally medicated when I come for my procedure and everyone allows me to have my dignity and are very helpful my comfort doing the procedure was great doing was great
Charles R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everything was discussed.
Cecile H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very informative and helpful.
Karla W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr.Baksh is a wonderful doctor. Him and his staff are always friendly and understanding. I have been seeing Dr.Baksh for a few years now. He is the only pain dr that has been able to help me. I have injections in my neck and lumbar and they help so much I also had the stimulator implanted and it does work wonderful. If it weren’t for Dr.Baksh I don’t think I’d be walking or even moving. I recommend dr Baksh to lots of people. Thank you Dr.Baksh for all your help and understanding.
Karla W.
Submitted 07/27/21
I have been seeing Dr.Baksh for a few years now.Him and his staff are friendly and very understanding. He really gets to know you. If it wasn’t for Dr. Baksh I don’t think I would be able to walk or even be active. I recommend him to lots of people . He is the best
Tina C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very quickly got me in for procedure. Went very smoothly.
Eula M.
Submitted 07/26/21
I am always treated in a friendly manner; my questions answered to my understanding and Dr. Baksh never leaves the room until he makes sure I have no other questions.
Franklin J.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very professional and up to date. Made to feel like a person and not just a number.