Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, & Greenwood SC

234 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah H.
Submitted 07/29/21
It hurt but, I think it’s supposed to hurt a little to make it feel better. I hope this works!!
Harold R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Professional staff that is eager to assist in pain management Resolution. Dr. has what i call Excellent bedside manners!!!
Jeri K.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very nice staff. Doctor seemed very caring and wanted to help me get to the bottom of my pain problem. Office was very clean.
Linda P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Doctor Bash and his assistants were so nice.
Patricia T.
Submitted 07/28/21
Love it anything that can help my pain
Maygan S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Nice doctor and doesn’t take forever.
Melissa C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very knowledgeable and kind. Would highly recommend.
Donald C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Baksh takes time to discuss the patient's condition and what is to come.
Vicki B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Office is clean and well decorated. Staff is kind, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Baksh is very friendly, personable, professional and high energy! He gave me available options to address the chronic pain I’ve had for over 4 years. I’m looking forward to the next appointment when he will start treatment.
Janet T.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent customer service
Carol C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Started a stimulator trial. Dr. Mallard put it in. This team was very professional, caring, and thorough with making sure I knew what to do. There was no waiting. I don’t think I was in the waiting room 5 minutes. I would recommend this staff.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Both the staff and Dr Baksh were helpful and knowledgeable.
Mark B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very professional and cares about you.
Danny W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Good
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone was professional and thanks to Dr. Javid, he gave me hope that I've never had before with my pain problems.
Catherine M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone there was kind and very caring! Also, got into see doctor very fast!
Susan P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Mallard always know where the pain emanates from and is able to stop it immediately. He is so caring and professional and it is such a pleasure to be in the care of such a great pain Dr.!
Mary S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Not too happy with having to get injections in my knees. It hasn't worked before.
Yvette G.
Submitted 07/27/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr Baksh for over five years. He always takes time to listen to my concerns. I drive from Charlotte to see him because I know he’s providing me with the best care available!!
Jesse C.
Submitted 07/27/21
I am generally medicated when I come for my procedure and everyone allows me to have my dignity and are very helpful my comfort doing the procedure was great doing was great