Our Offices will be close on Thursday November 24 and Friday November 25, 2022 in observence of the Thanksgiving Holiday. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, & Greenwood SC

4.83/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
My Dr was very good and helpful with my pain issues thank you for your caring and kindness
Tonia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I was very nervous because I didn't know what to expect
Kimberly B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Not bad just different from all the other dr.s visit I been to.
Randy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Friendly doctor and staff …explained everything throughly
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Mallard has always been professional and knowledgeable while being personable, polite and truly caring about your personal well being!
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
They make a painful procedure as bearable as possible.
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Staff was very nice today which makes the visits pleasant. Office was running right on schedule as usual.
Monroe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Everybody was nice and all of my visits have been very good
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Went well he is a great doctor
Alice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
All of the staff at Premier Pain Center are very polite and professional. I always get good care when I go for a visit. I would Highly recommend this office to anyone dealing with pain.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
I was real please with the visit the staff and doctor was spectacular
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
It's a great office to use because of the doctors are will do anything they can to help you
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
It hurt but, I think it’s supposed to hurt a little to make it feel better. I hope this works!!
Harold R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Professional staff that is eager to assist in pain management Resolution. Dr. has what i call Excellent bedside manners!!!
Jeri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Very nice staff. Doctor seemed very caring and wanted to help me get to the bottom of my pain problem. Office was very clean.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Doctor Bash and his assistants were so nice.
Patricia T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Love it anything that can help my pain
Maygan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Nice doctor and doesn’t take forever.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very knowledgeable and kind. Would highly recommend.