Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Premier Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Asheville, NC, Columbus, NC, Wilmington NC, Southern Pines NC, Easley SC, & Greenwood SC

234 total reviews

Premier Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy M.
Submitted 08/05/21
It was fine. I would like to be able to talk to the doctor and not be hearded in like cattle. Other than that everyone is nice.
Mary H.
Submitted 08/04/21
They did a good joy telling me what they was going do before they gave me the injection
Heather J.
Submitted 08/04/21
Listens well helps in any way possible
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Wonderful doctor. Kind and considerate. Staff helpful and pleasant.
Teresa S.
Submitted 08/03/21
All of my questions were answered and everyone was kind and very respectful!!!!
Bernita F.
Submitted 08/03/21
The best experience that I have had in along time. Everyone one was nice and caring and everyone listened
Kevin H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Mallard is very professional and great bed side manor,he's the best.
Karrie M.
Submitted 08/03/21
My Dr was very good and helpful with my pain issues thank you for your caring and kindness
Tonia L.
Submitted 08/02/21
I was very nervous because I didn't know what to expect
Kimberly B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Not bad just different from all the other dr.s visit I been to.
Randy B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Friendly doctor and staff …explained everything throughly
Melissa A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Mallard has always been professional and knowledgeable while being personable, polite and truly caring about your personal well being!
Anne D.
Submitted 08/02/21
They make a painful procedure as bearable as possible.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 07/31/21
Staff was very nice today which makes the visits pleasant. Office was running right on schedule as usual.
Monroe B.
Submitted 07/31/21
Everybody was nice and all of my visits have been very good
Carolyn H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Went well he is a great doctor
Alice E.
Submitted 07/30/21
All of the staff at Premier Pain Center are very polite and professional. I always get good care when I go for a visit. I would Highly recommend this office to anyone dealing with pain.
Judy S.
Submitted 07/30/21
I was real please with the visit the staff and doctor was spectacular
Thomas T.
Submitted 07/29/21
It's a great office to use because of the doctors are will do anything they can to help you
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.